"You KNOW you wanna!"

2011 Show Dates




Sunday January 9 Turner Hall Quincy, IL 12-1pm
Friday January 21 Ridgeview Winery Mt Sterling, IL  8-11pm
Saturday January 22 Kutters Bar and Grill Quincy, IL  9-Midnight
Saturday February 5 Village Vineyard Winery Camp Point, IL  8-11pm
Friday February 18  The Blind Pig Quincy, IL 9pm-12am 
Friday March 4 Ridgeview Winery Mt Sterling, IL  8-11pm
Sunday   March 27 Hill Prairie Winery        Oakford, IL 2-5pm
Friday April 1 Brookhills Golf Club     Springfield, IL TBA
Saturday April 2 Coz's Pizza and Pub     Springfield, IL TBA
Friday April 15 Ridgeview Winery Mt Sterling, IL  8-11pm
Friday April 29 Spirit Knob Winery 
***Wine Down***   
Ursa, IL 7-10pm
Saturday April 30 Hopewell Winery 
***Ladies Day. Vendors and finger food***   
Summerhill, IL 11:30-3:30pm
Friday May 13 Ridgeview Winery Mt Sterling, IL  8-11pm
Saturday May 14 Kriegers Sports Bar
***Quincy Mall***
Quincy, IL  9:30pm-12:30am
Saturday June 11 1st Annual Breastfest
***Benefit for breast cancer***   
Camp Point, IL TBA
Sunday June 12 Village Vineyard Winery Camp Point, IL  2-5pm
Saturday June 18 Collver Family Winery
**Wine and Music Fest!**
Barry, IL  1:30-4:30
Friday June 24 Spirit Knob Winery    
***Wine Down***
Ursa, IL 7-10pm
Sunday June 26 Ridgeview Winery Mt Sterling, IL  2-5pm
Friday July 8 Coz's Pizza Beer Tent 
***Many bands. Outdoor festival***
Springfield, IL TBA
Friday August 5 Willett's Winery  Manito, IL 7-10pm
Saturday August 27 St. Mary's Chicken Fry 
***Fundraiser for the grade school***
Mt Sterling, IL 8-Midnight
Friday September 2 Johnny Bang Bang's 
***Formerly Backwaters. New Venue for us!***
Quincy, IL 8:30-12:30am
Saturday September 3 Pine Lakes Campground
***Labor Day Celebration***
Pittsfield, IL 7-10pm
Saturday September 10 Versailles Fall Festival Versailles, IL 4:30-6pm
Saturday September 17 Beaverfest 
***Benefit for Make A Wish***  
Springfield, IL TBA
Thursday October 6 DOT Foods CSR Event
***Private event ***
Mt Sterling, IL 5-8pm
Saturday October 15 Village Vineyard Winery Camp Point, IL  3-6pm
Saturday October 22 Ridgeview Winery
***Octoberfest***
Mt Sterling, IL  7-10pm
Wednesday October 26 Dot Foods
***Dot Circus***
Mt Sterling, IL  4-7pm
Sunday   November 6 Hill Prairie Winery        Oakford, IL 2-5pm
Friday November 11 Johnny Bang Bang's 
**Opening for ROYAL BLISS!**
Quincy, IL 7:30-8:45pm
Saturday November 26 Ridgeview Winery
Mt Sterling, IL  7-10pm
Saturday December 10 Benefit for the Thurman Family Mt Sterling, IL  3-5pm
Sunday December 11 Coz's Christmas Party
**Private Party**
Springfield, IL  TBA
Friday December 23 Private Christmas Party Naples, IL  TBA